It seems I may have more time on my hands again…

As I can’t drive once again; so I figure I might as well write a few posts. For the curious few, I obviously haven’t been writing much but I have been reading quite a bit over the past few months … and I thought I had my account configured to post recently read books on here, but it appears not. If you want to see my book list, feel free to check out my GoodReads account. Mostly I’ve been reading a whole lot of sci-fi, but since my daughter was given a Kindle for Christmas and there’s a whole lot of classic books you can download for free, I’ve been reading a lot of older stuff too. Either which way, it seems now I’ve got quite some free time to read since I can’t drive anywhere!

One response to “It seems I may have more time on my hands again…

  1. I won’t mind reading your posts, but the reason for them is a bummer.

Leave a Reply

