Jonathan back from the beach

Jonathan just got back from a weekend at the beach with Mel. Wish we had some pictures from it… any family taken any digital pictures? I hope next year we can all go – it’s so much fun (I’ve gone twice).

Some recent article/post links I enjoyed enough to want to save:

Kids:
I know Jonathan would love this thing … Awesome Playground Backhoe
I love to show the kids how things work – like when I fixed the pencil sharpener… and would love for them to learn the electronics… Dad Makes Electronics Board For 4-Year-Old

Leave a Reply

