Identity Theft

Well, I would post something about the sermon today titled Identity Theft, but I was involved in running the presentation (you know – the words to the songs and the Bible verses), so I really didn’t get to take notes.

Either which way, the guy who gave the sermon was Chris Barras from Velocity Church, another new Christian Church that also happens to meet in a movie theatre.

In trying to remember Chris’ church, I came across this article in Far West End Press. However, as my oldest daughter has noticed, at our church (New Venture) and the theatre we hold services in, they don’t have popcorn. I don’t know why, but she always looks at the flavored salt stand… Hey – where’s an article about us for the Chesterfield area?

One response to “Identity Theft

  1. Thanks for mentioning me Chris! It was great meeting you. We’ll be in touch.

Leave a Reply

