how I’m odd

Jim (totally random post) didn’t tag me because apparently no one tags anyone it seems anymore (but it’s part of the rules!!!). I just felt like it.

The [supposed] rules are as follows:

  1. Link to the person that tagged you.
  2. Post the rules on your blog.
  3. Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
  4. Tag six people and at the end of your post, link to their blogs.
  5. Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

I will continue and not follow rule #4 (and therefore also ignore #5)…

NOW – My list of oddness:

  1. When I’m reading anything on the computer, I constantly highlight and unhighlight the paragraph I’m reading. It totally drives my wife nuts.
  2. Like Jim, I too am left-handed. My sister, brother, mother and father are all left-handed too.
  3. I love Westerns.
  4. I get fairly obsessed with completing things at work. At home however, many projects never get finished.
  5. I hate using a computer mouse – give me a trackball any day of the week.
  6. My hair really needs a haircut right now… no really. It’s curling in the back and on the sides especially sideburns.
2 responses to “how I’m odd

  1. Chris!

    I woulda tagged you if I’d’a tagged anybody. So thanks for playing! (And the link! 🙂

    I laughed out loud (my wife can attest) to #1. And yes, that would drive me crazy as well.

    On #2, WOW, what are the odds of that?

    #3, me, too.

    #4, for me, at home, many products are not “productionized” because they have no business sponsor and hence no funding source.

    #5, I use whatever comes with the machine. See my ENES post on eating what’s served to you. 🙂

    #6, I cut my own hair. It’s easy, once you let go of the vanity.

  2. Seriously Jim – we must be somehow related or something

    I almost thought you were saying you also do #1 – now that would be really freaky!

    I should take a picture of my hair right now just for comedic relief for my few (and fortunate) readers.

    I feel like I’ve read something by you about #4… haven’t I?

Leave a Reply

