ever thought of carpooling?

I’m out in Chesterfield and drive into downtown Richmond … it’s only 10 miles one way and I’m fairly close (I take Rt.360/Hull St Rd the way in from Rt. 150/Chippenham Pkwy), and I work at 14th and Franklin.

If you’ve wondered but never looked into it, read about the benefits or calculate the financial savings.

Anyone out my way ever wonder about carpooling? I work with two who live fairly good distance further out on Hull St Rd – one takes the bus in (which I could try).

Leave a Reply

