blog comment day!

This is not to say I don’t really enjoy comments by those that check out this blog, but the goal here is to get a spread interactions among bloggers…

blog-comment-day-2008

It’s another one of those events by John Smulo … and is in 2 days (Dec 3rd). Pretty simple concept – there are only 2 rules:

  • you will leave one comment on at least 5 different blogs.
  • Out of the 5 blogs you comment on, at least 2 of them will be blogs you haven’t commented on previously.

Usual rules apply – leave a comment on the John’s blog here.

7 responses to “blog comment day!

  1. Thank you very much for mentioning this and participating!

  2. I’m glad I happened upon this post in the Blog 365 Megafeed. I’ve amended my post at Small Reflections this morning to publicize this upcoming event and left a comment on John’s blog too. Sounds like a ‘kewl’ idea to me ;–)
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. Visited Small Reflections’ blog where she highlighted this event. It sounds like a wonderful idea. I’ll definitely participate! Petra :))

  4. I saw this on the Blog 365 feed… sounds like a great idea… if only I can remember blogs I’ve not commeented on. (I’m a pretty prolific commenter.)

    Hmmm…

  5. I missed the day due to some medical issues (2 seizures Mon night … been at the hospital since then), but plan on trying to comment on 5 blogs tonight as makeup… 🙂

  6. I will participate … but do so after the planned date … & will only comment on 1 site … & it will be yours. So there … I played. — 🙂 – td

  7. Seldom I write comments but resource really cool

Leave a Reply

