family man

I caught the second half of this late last night … and was touched again by the spirit and meaning. Truly amazed because I’m quite sure that left to my own devices, I would surely become a workaholic and throw every drop of my energy and life into my job…

At the time I met my wife, she’s said she thought I was too much going down this path (which consisted of a full-time job, full-time engineering school, and president of a Fraternity) that there wasn’t much room to fit in. There really wasn’t.

Oh how happy I am that this DID change…

Leave a Reply

